Latest Products https://www.sfpi.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 03:38:26 +0530 en-us https://www.sfpi.co.in 1 Kg Gluten Free Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/1-kg-gluten-free-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/1-kg-gluten-free-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Kg Gluten Free Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/5-kg-gluten-free-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/5-kg-gluten-free-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5kg Multigrain Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/5kg-multigrain-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/5kg-multigrain-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Grains Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/5-grains-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/5-grains-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Flour Combo Pack https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-flour-combo-pack.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-flour-combo-pack.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/besan-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/besan-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition Facts  Energy : 380 Kcal Carbohydrates : 58g Sugar : 3.85g Protein : 28g Fat : 4g Ragi Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/ragi-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/ragi-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrition Facts : Energy : 345 Kcal Carbohydrates : 78g Sugar : 0g Protein : 6g Fat : 1g Calcium : 294mg Jowar Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/jowar-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/jowar-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/bajra-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/bajra-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Makki Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/makki-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/makki-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/soya-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/soya-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Toast Bread Rusk https://www.sfpi.co.in/toast-bread-rusk.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/toast-bread-rusk.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tutti Frutti Cake Rusk https://www.sfpi.co.in/tutti-frutti-cake-rusk.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/tutti-frutti-cake-rusk.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Free Cake Rusk https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-cake-rusk.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-cake-rusk.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dalia Replacer https://www.sfpi.co.in/dalia-replacer.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/dalia-replacer.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sooji Replacer https://www.sfpi.co.in/sooji-replacer.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/sooji-replacer.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Lachha Namkeen https://www.sfpi.co.in/aloo-lachha-namkeen.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/aloo-lachha-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Namkeen https://www.sfpi.co.in/plain-namkeen.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/plain-namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Multigrain Spaghetti https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multigrain-spaghetti.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multigrain-spaghetti.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Beetroot Spaghetti https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-beetroot-spaghetti.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-beetroot-spaghetti.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Rice Spaghetti https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-rice-spaghetti.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-rice-spaghetti.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Spinach Spaghetti https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-spinach-spaghetti.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-spinach-spaghetti.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Multigrain Pasta https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multigrain-pasta.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multigrain-pasta.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Multiveggie Pasta https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multiveggie-pasta.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-multiveggie-pasta.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrahi Rice Pasta https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-rice-pasta.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/nutrahi-rice-pasta.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mama Instant Rice Soup https://www.sfpi.co.in/mama-instant-rice-soup.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/mama-instant-rice-soup.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mama Instant Rice Noodle https://www.sfpi.co.in/mama-instant-rice-noodle.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/mama-instant-rice-noodle.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Free Rice Sticks https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-rice-sticks.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-rice-sticks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Vermicelli https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-vermicelli.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-vermicelli.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Papad https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-papad.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/rice-papad.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gluten Free Potato Papad https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-potato-papad.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/gluten-free-potato-papad.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Spiral Potato Papad https://www.sfpi.co.in/spiral-potato-papad.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/spiral-potato-papad.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Penne Potato Papad https://www.sfpi.co.in/penne-potato-papad.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/penne-potato-papad.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes Care Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/diabetes-care-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/diabetes-care-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Chocolate Chip Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-chocolate-chip-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-chocolate-chip-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Butter Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-butter-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-butter-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Ajwain Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-ajwain-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-ajwain-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Orange Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-orange-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-orange-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Pineapple Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-pineapple-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-pineapple-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Coconut Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-coconut-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-coconut-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Comb Multigrain Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/comb-multigrain-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/comb-multigrain-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Multigrain Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/mango-multigrain-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/mango-multigrain-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Elaichi Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-elaichi-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-elaichi-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Jam Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-jam-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-jam-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Tutti Frutti Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-tutti-frutti-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-tutti-frutti-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Vanilla Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-vanilla-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-vanilla-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Mango Badam Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-mango-badam-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-mango-badam-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Jeera Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-jeera-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-jeera-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Strawberry Cream Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-strawberry-cream-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-strawberry-cream-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Choco Cream Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-choco-cream-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-choco-cream-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Khatai Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/besan-khatai-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/besan-khatai-cookies.htm Tue, 21 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Desi Ghee Atta Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-desi-ghee-atta-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-desi-ghee-atta-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Marble Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-marble-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-marble-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Almond Chips Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-almond-chips-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-almond-chips-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Chocolate Cream Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-chocolate-cream-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-chocolate-cream-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Elaichi Cream Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-elaichi-cream-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-elaichi-cream-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multigrain Orange Cream Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-orange-cream-cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/multigrain-orange-cream-cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cookies https://www.sfpi.co.in/cookies.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/cookies.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Namkeen https://www.sfpi.co.in/namkeen.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/namkeen.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sweets https://www.sfpi.co.in/sweets.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/sweets.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Products https://www.sfpi.co.in/bakery-products.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/bakery-products.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate https://www.sfpi.co.in/chocolate.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/chocolate.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Papad https://www.sfpi.co.in/papad.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/papad.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chinese Snacks https://www.sfpi.co.in/chinese-snacks.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/chinese-snacks.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cereals https://www.sfpi.co.in/cereals.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/cereals.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rusk https://www.sfpi.co.in/rusk.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/rusk.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Mix https://www.sfpi.co.in/flour-mix.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/flour-mix.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 1kg Multigrain Flour https://www.sfpi.co.in/1kg-multigrain-flour.htm https://www.sfpi.co.in/1kg-multigrain-flour.htm Tue, 14 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530